23 septiembre 2014

Watch a teaser of “All The Girls”, first single off WHO I AM – Out on November 3

Great news, Abrahamers!

The release of Who I AM, the new album by Abraham Mateo, is getting closer and, as of today, the album is available for preorder on iTunes! Preorder your copy now and get an instant download of "All The Girls (La La La), before the album hits shelves next November 3.

The first single off Who I AM, "All The Girls (La La La)", is the result of Abraham's talent and innovative musical personality: broken beats, a funk vibe futuristic beats and organic arrangements… Watch the music video teaser Abraham unveiled today on his VEVO/YouTube channel below:

The complete video will be premiered in October…

AND we have one more surprise for you! Have a look at Who I AM complete tracklist below…


1.- All The Girls (La La La)

2.- Eres Como El Aire

3.- Todo Terminó

4.- Torture

5.- Mi Circo

6.- Another Heartbreak

7.- It’s U

8.- Fue Un Error Amarte

9.- I Choose That Girl

10.- Golden Heart

11.- Who I AM

12.- Hearts


13. Adicto a t

14.- Baby Girl

15.- Niña Indeterminada

Preorder your copy now on iTunes!